Nashville Universe Awards

Hey everyone I would appreciate it if you would take a moment to cast a vote for the following in the Nashville Universe Awards. You can VOTE once a day till March 30th.

Prevo Rodgers jr – Producer of the year
Sean Elliott Jr – Male vocalist
Erick Florence – Rising star  -Song writer
Lee Ellis – Song of the year. All the good ones are gone.
Jessica Guran – Promoter of the year
Cortney Nicole – Manager of the year.
308productions – Indie publisher of the year.
Nate Stanhope – Musician of the year

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.